Web Developer Introduction To Features of JavaScript “Function” Objects

@SGR: In the end it is beautiful. If you consider just the previous examples, it looks just obfuscated and in the end stupid. But seeing the whole context changed my perspective. Not that I had enough enough wine in my glass to read the whole thing. Just a question from my part. Why this kind of programming becomes main stream with Javascript? This is functional programming? Cause I have no idea what it is, and in fact I don’t really care. How is this said in python?

http://www.permadi.com/tutorial/jsFunc/index.html

Leave a Reply

